Committee List


The District operates with a number of standing and special committees composed of four directors.

Water Resources   District Operations Budget & Personnel  Executive Committee 
Kent Andreas - Chairman Chuck Henkel- Chairman Ryan Reuter, Chairman  Roger Eirich- Chairman
Lane Darnall Pete Lapaseotes Kent Andreas Kent Andreas- Vice Chairman
Pete Lapaseotes Mark Westphal Dan Weinreis Pete Lapaseotes - Secretary
Dave Deines Ryan Reuter Mark Westphal Ryan Reuter, Treasurer

  Chairman of Executive Committee will be ex officio to all Committees and serve as the alternate when required for a quorum. The Executive Committee is 2 years, while the rest of the committees are 1 year.